Attendees at the BOEMRE/Delaware (DE) Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting Lewes, DE – March 24, 2011

Federal (Excluding BOEMRE), State, Local, and Tribal Participants

- 1. Mr. Dennis Coker, Chief, Lenape Indian Tribe of DE
- 2. Ms. Joann Conaway, Commissioner, DE Public Service Commission,
- 3. Ms. Sarah Cooksey, Administrator, DE Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC), Division of Soil and Water Conservation
- 4. Mr. William Daisey, Assistant Chief, Nanticoke Indian Association, Inc.
- 5. Mr. Ned Farquhar, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Land and Minerals Management, U.S. Department of the Interior (DOI), Immediate Office of the Secretary
- 6. Mr. Doug Forsell, Migratory Bird Biologist, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS), Cheasapeake Bay Field Office, Northeast Region
- 7. Mr. Hal Godwin, Deputy Administrator, Sussex County
- 8. Mr. Stanley Gorski, Field Offices Supervisor, National Oceanic Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), Habitat Conservation Division
- 9. Dr. David Green, Science Manager-Energy, NOAA National Weather Service, Office of Climate, Water and Weather Services
- 10. Ms. Amie Howell, State and Congressional Liaison, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Region III
- 11. Mr. Brian Kelly, Environmental Scientist, DE DNREC, Delaware Coastal Programs
- 12. Rear Admiral William "Dean" Lee, Commander, U.S. Coast Guard (USCG), Fifth Coast Guard District
- Mr. Craig Lukezic, Archaeologist, State of DE Division of Historic and Cultural Affairs, DE State Historic Preservation Office (SHPO)
- 14. Ms. Stephanie McClellan, Clean Energy Economy Policy Advisor, DE DNREC, Office of the Secretary
- 15. Ms. Karen McGrath, Sussex County Regional Director, Office of DE Senator Thomas R. Carper
- 16. Mr. Collin O'Mara, Secretary, DE DNREC
- 17. Lt. Corrina Ott, Chief, USCG, Waterways Management, Sector DE Bay
- 18. Ms. Kate Rohrer, Kent/Sussex County Director, U.S. Senator Chris Coons
- 19. Mr. Larry Slavitter, Biologist, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE), Philadelphia (PA) District Regulatory Branch
- 20. Mr. Tom Slenkamp, Environmental Scientist, U.S. EPA, Region III
- 21. Mr. Bob Stickels, Kent/Sussex Coordinator, Office of DE Representative John Carney
- 22. Mr. John Talley, State Geologist and Director, DE Geological Survey (DGS) / University of DE
- 23. Mr. John Walters, Chief, USCG, Fifth District, Waterways Management Section
- 24. Mr. Bob Zepp, Supervisor, CPA, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS), Chesapeake Bay Field Office

BOEMRE Participants

- 25. Mr. Darryl Francois, Chief, Projects and Coordination Branch, BOEMRE, Office of Offshore Alternative Energy Programs (OAEP)
- 26. Ms. Lesley Haenny, Renewable Energy Liaison, BOEMRE, Office of Congressional Affairs
- 27. Ms. Jean Thurston, Environmental Coordinator for DE, BOEMRE, OAEP
- 28. Ms. Erin Trager, DE Project Coordinator, BOEMRE, OAEP
- 29. Ms. K.D. Tyree, Archaeologist, BOEMRE, OAEP

Public Observers

- 30. Ms. Lisa Himber, Vice President, Maritime Exchange for the DE River and Bay
- 31. Dr. Tom Hoff, Senior Ecologist, Mid-Atlantic Fishery Management Council
- 32. Ms. Laurie Jodziewicz, Director of Permitting, NRG Bluewater Wind

- 33. Mr. Andrew Manus, Director of Conservation Programs, The Nature Conservancy in DE
- Mr. Robert McCaw, Government Affairs Associate, The American Waterway Operators
 Ms. Nancy Moore, State Director, NRG Bluewater Wind

- 36. Ms. Kris Ohleth, Director of Permitting, Atlantic Wind Connection
 37. Mr. Croft Register, Vice President of Operations, Express Marine, Inc.
 38. Captain Stephen Roberts, Mariners Advisory Committee