Attendees at Delaware Task Force Meeting, October 29, 2009 Lewes, Delaware

Federal (Excluding MMS), State, Local, and Tribal Government

- 1. Sam Cooper, Mayor of Rehoboth Beach
- 2. Larry Slavitter, US ACOE, Philadelphia District
- 3. Kerry Kehoe, NOAA
- 4. Nancy Targett, Dean, College of Earth, Oceans, and the Environment, University of Delaware
- 5. John H. Talley, State Geologist, University of Delaware
- 6. Jeff Stone, Delaware Economic Development Office (DEDO)
- 7. Doug Forsell, US FWS, Chesapeake Field Office
- 8. Chief Dennis J. Coker, Lenape Indian Tribe of Delaware
- 9. Commissioner Joann Conaway, Delaware Public Service Commission (PSC)
- 10. Stanley Gorski, Field Offices Supervisor, Habitat Conservation Division, NMFS, NOAA
- 11. Julie Crocker, NMFS Protected Resources Division (representing Mary Colligan)
- 12. Amy Caprio, EPA Region III, Office of Permits and Air Toxics (representing Kathleen Anderson)
- 13. ENS Gary George, Waterways Management, Sector Delaware Bay, U.S. Coast Guard
- 14. Bruce H. Burcat, Executive Director, Delaware Public Service Commission
- 15. Gwen Davis, Archaeologist, Division of Historic and Cultural Affairs, Department of State
- 16. Joan Larrivee, State Historic Preservation Office, Delaware Division of Historical & Cultural Affairs
- 17. Assistant Chief William Daisey, Nanticoke Indian Association, Inc. (representing Chief Larry Jackson)
- 18. Jaclyn Daly, Fishery Biologist, National Marine Fisheries Service, Office of Protected Resources
- 19. Bob Furman, Director of Facilities and Management, Delaware Office of Management and Budget (representing Ann Disalli)
- George B. Cole, Deputy Administrator, Sussex County Council (representing Harold F. Godwin)
- 21. Collin O'Mara, Secretary, Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC)
- 22. Phil Cherry, Director of Policy and Planning, DNREC
- 23. Sarah Cooksey, Administrator, Delaware Coastal Programs, DNREC
- 24. Susan Love, Delaware Coastal Programs, DNREC
- 25. Rob Hossler, Division of Fish and Wildlife, DNREC

MMS

- 26. Jim F. Bennett, Acting Program Manager, Office of Offshore Alternative Energy Programs (OAEP)
- 27. Steve Textoris, Chief, Programs and Coordination Branch, OAEP
- 28. Erin Trager, Delaware Project Coordinator, OAEP
- 29. Tim Redding, Program Analyst, OAEP
- 30. Chris Horrell, Marine Archeologist, Gulf of Mexico Region
- 31. Jim Woehr, Environmental Coordinator for Delaware, Branch of Environmental Assessment
- 32. Greg Adams, Economist, Economics Division
- 33. Jess Bradley, OAEP

Public Observers

Nancy Kerry, Bluewater Wind Delaware LLC