Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)

Joint Rhode Island (RI) and Massachusetts (MA) Renewable Energy Task Force Webinar Participant List

April 24, 2018

Federal Officials, State Officials, or Tribal Officials, or designated representatives

	Name	Affiliation
1	Christen Anton	MA Clean Energy Center
2	Bruce Carlisle (<i>Presenter</i>)	MA Office of Coastal Zone Management
3	Karen Chytalo	NY State Department of Environmental Conservation
4	Mel Cote	US Environmental Protection Agency
5	Donald Dahl	US Environmental Protection Agency
6	Gregory Dain	US Environmental Protection Agency
7	Kathryn Ford	MA Division of Marine Fisheries
8	Grover Fugate (Speaker)	RI Coastal Resources Management Council
9	Karen Gaidasz	NY State Department of Environmental Conservation
10	Ryan Gergley	NJ Department of Environmental Protection
11	Dan Goulet	RI Coastal Resources Management Council
12	Sherryll Hebrew-Jones	NY State Department of Environmental Conservation
13	Heather Hopkins	US Navy
14	Cheri Hunter	US Department of Interior, Bureau of Safety and
		Environmental Enforcement
15	Mina Innes	NY Department of State
16	Josh Kaplowitz	US Department of Interior, Office of Solicitor
17	David Kozack	CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
18	Mary Krueger	US Department of Interior, National Park Service
19	Julia Lewis	US Coast Guard
20	Julia Livermore	RI Department of Environmental Management
21	Mike Marsh	US Environmental Protection Agency
22	Megan Ottens-Sargent	Town of Aquinnah
23	Jon Patton	MA Historical Commission
24	Harold Peterson	US Department of Interior, Bureau of Indian Affairs
25	Paul Pimentel	Town of Edgartown
26	David Reis	RI Coastal Resources Management Council
27	David Saunders	US Department of Interior, Bureau of Indian Affairs
28	Eric Steltzer	MA Department of Energy Resources
	Timothy Timmermann	US Environmental Protection Agency
	Chris Tompsett	US Navy
31	Sue Tuxbury	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
32	Paul Vigeant	Bristol Community College
33	Bill Walsrogals	US Environmental Protection Agency
34	Bill White	MA Clean Energy Center

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)

Joint Rhode Island (RI) and Massachusetts (MA) Renewable Energy Task Force

Webinar Participant List

April 24, 2018

BOEM Officials

	Name	Affiliation
1	James Bennett (Speaker)	Chief, Office of Renewable Energy Programs (OREP)
2	Arianna Baker	Program Analyst, OREP
3	Kyle Baker	Marine Biologist, OREP
4	David Bigger	Biologist, OREP
5	Mary Boatman	Studies Chief, OREP
6	Stephen Boutwell	Public Affairs Specialist, Office of Public Affairs (OPA)
7	Jeffrey Browning (Presenter)	Renewable Energy Program Specialist, OREP
8	Genevieve Brune	Environmental Protection Specialist, OREP
9	Pamela Deamicis	Program Analyst, OREP
10	Isis Farmer	Environmental Protection Specialist, OREP
11	Luke Feinberg (<i>Presenter</i>)	Renewable Energy Program Specialist, OREP
12	Darryl Francois	Chief, Engineering and Technical Review Branch, OREP
13	Josh Gange	Renewable Energy Program Specialist, OREP
14	Brian Hooker	Biologist, OREP
15	Jennifer Kilanski	Environmental Protection Specialist, OREP
16	Brian Krevor (Presenter)	Environmental Protection Specialist, OREP
17	Meredith Lilley (Presenter)	Renewable Energy Program Specialist, OREP
18	David MacDuffee	Chief, Projects and Coordination Branch, OREP
19	Angel McCoy	Meteorologist, OREP
20	Annette Moore	Deputy Program Manager, OREP
21	Blossom Robinson	External Affairs and Social Media Lead, OPA
22	Amy Stillings	Economist, OREP
23	Jessica Stromberg (Presenter)	Renewable Energy Program Specialist, OREP
24	Jean Thurston	Renewable Energy Program Specialist, Pacific Region
25	Richard Warner	Archaeologist, OREP

Public

	Name	Affiliation
1	Richard Andre	Vineyard Power Cooperative
2	Jen Banks	US Wind
3	Sharon Benjamin	Jacobs
4	Catherine Bowes	National Wildlife Federation
5	Bonnie Brady	Long Island Commercial Fishing Association
6	Karen Bradbury	Senator Sheldon Whitehouse
7	Kim Castle	Latham & Watkins
8	Allison Chase	NRDC
9	Jack Clarke	Mass Audubon
10	Stephen Conant	Anbaric

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)

Joint Rhode Island (RI) and Massachusetts (MA) Renewable Energy Task Force

Webinar Participant List

April 24, 2018

	Name	Affiliation
11	Doug Copeland	EDF Renewables
12	Jennifer Daniels	Tetra Tech
13	Andrew Dewitt	ERM
14	Bob Erickson	ESS Group
15	Mike Evans (Presenter)	Bay State Wind LLC
16	James Glennie	Embassy of Denmark
17	Martin Goff	Statoil
18	Liz Gowell	ESS Group
19	Megan Higgins	Tetra Tech
20	Patricia Jehle	PNE Wind
21	Aileen Kenney	Deepwater Wind New England LLC
22	Francine Kershaw	NRDC
23	Andrea Leibman	Senator Sheldon Whitehouse
24	Matthew McGinn	Congressman Cicilline's Office
25	Chris MCGuire	The Nature Conservancy
26	Katie Morgan	Ocean Conservancy
27	Abbegail Nack	Epsilon Associates
28	Rachel Pachter (Presenter)	Vineyard Wind LLC
29	Chris Rein	Jacobs
30	Kevin Pearce	Siemens
31	Erik Peckar	Vineyard Power Cooperative
32	Karen Raaberg	RCG
33	Kathryn Roy	AIS Observers
34	Henry Rushton	ING
35	Nathalie Schils	Tetra Tech
36	Erich Stephens	Vineyard Wind LLC
37	Nancy Sopko	AWEA
38	David Wallace	Fisher Consulting
29	Stephanie Wilson (Presenter)	Deepwater Wind New England LLC
40	Andy Zalay	Developer
41	David Zeek	Sierra Club