Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
			Federal Officials	
Ms.	Nikki	Minnichbach	Cultural Resource Specialist	Army Corp of Engineers
Mr.	James	Haggerty	Regulatory Program Manger	Army Corp of Engineers
Mr.	Sam	Reynolds	Chief, Application Section II	Army Corp of Engineers
Mr.	Larry	Slavitter	Biologist	Army Corp of Engineers
Mr.	David	Saunders	Eastern Region Archaeologist	Bureau of Indian Affairs
Ms.	Cheri	Hunter	Renewable Energy Program Coordinator	Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Mr.	Frederick	Engle	Energy Policy Analyst	Department of Defense
Ms.	Catherine	McManus	Regional Environmental Officer	Department of Homeland Security
Ms.	Lingard	Knutson	Environmental Scientist	Environmental Protection Agency
Ms.	Grace	Musumeci	Chief of Environmental Review Section	Environmental Protection Agency
Ms.	Viorcia	Petriman	Environmental Engineer	Environmental Protection Agency
Ms.	Sheri	Edgett-Baron	Supervisor, Eastern U.S. Operations & U.S. Wind Turbine Evaluations	Federal Aviation Administration
Mr.	Phil	Pascoe	Commander	Federal Aviation Administration
Ms.	Denise	Coca	Division Chief	Federal Communications Commission
Mr.	Nicholas	Palso	Environmental Protection Specialist	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Mr.	Carlo	Popolizio	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Biologist	Fish and Wildlife Service
Mr.	Joshua	Bundick	Program Manager	National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Mr.	Joel	Mitchell	Environmental Engineer	National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Ms.	Carolyn	Turner	Environmental Office Lead	National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Ms.	Julie	Crocker	Fisheries Biologist	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Ms.	Karen	Greene	Fisheries Biologist	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Mr.	David	Greene	Physical Science Manager	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization		
Mr.	Kerry	Kehoe	Federal Consistency Specialist	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration		
Ms.	Jordan	Carduner	Marine Mammals	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration		
Ms.	Danielle	Rioux	Policy Analyst	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration		
Ms.	Sue	Tuxbury	Fisheries Biologist	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration		
Mr.	Bryan	Faehner	Energy Specialist	National Park Service		
Mr.	Frederick	Engle	Energy Policy Analyst	Office of the Under Secretary of Defense		
Mr.	Shannon	Andrew		United States Coast Guard		
Mr.	George	Detweiler	Maritime Transportation Specialist	United States Coast Guard		
Mr.	Chris	Scraba	Deputy Chief	United States Coast Guard		
Mr.	Matthew	Creelman	Marine Transportation Specialist	United States Coast Guard		
Mr.	Michael	Carter	Director	United States Department of Transportation		
	Locally Elected Officials and/or Designated Representatives					
Mr.	David	McLoughlin	Mayor	Allenhurst		
Ms.	Eileen	Chapman	Councilperson	Asbury Park		
Ms.	Yvonne	Clayton	Councilperson	Asbury Park		
Mr.	John	Moor	Mayor	Asbury Park		
Mr.	Donald	Guardian	Mayor	Atlantic City		
Mr.	Martin L.	Paghiughi	Mayor	Avalon		
Mr.	Kirk O.	Larson	Mayor	Barnegat Light		
Mr.	Bill	Curtis	Mayor	Bay Head		
Mr.	Matt	Doherty	Mayor	Belmar Beach		
Ms.	Jennifer	Nicolay	Councilwoman	Belmar Beach		
Ms.	Nancy	Taggart Davis	Mayor	Borough of Beach Haven		
Mr.	Edward	Donovan	Mayor	Borough of Manasquan		
Mr.	Jeff	Lee	Councilman	Borough of Manasquan		

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Mr.	Gregg	Olivera	Councilman	Borough of Manasquan
Mr.	Richard	Read	Councilman	Borough of Manasquan
Mr.	Jim	Cunniff	Commissioner	Borough of Monmouth Beach
Ms.	Sue	Howard	Mayor	Borough of Monmouth Beach
Mr.	Dave	Stickle	Commissioner	Borough of Monmouth Beach
Mr.	Patrick	Rosenello	Mayor	Borough of North Wildwood
Mr.	Robert	Matthies	Mayor	Borough of Seaside park
Mr.	Carl	Groon	Mayor	Borough of Wildwood Crest
Mr.	Gary	Engelstad	Mayor	Bradly Beach
Dr.	Edward	Mahaney Jr.	Mayor	Cape May
Mr.	Philip	Guenther	Mayor	City of Brigantine Beach
Mr.	Adam	Schneider	Mayor	City of Long Branch
Mr.	Sam	Cohen	Mayor	Deal Borough
Mr.	John	Murphy	Mayor	Dennis Township
Ms.	Lisa	Jiampetti	Mayor	Egg Harbor City
Mr.	James "Sonny"	McCullough	Mayor	Egg Harbor Township
Mr.	Jonathan	Oldham	Mayor	Harvey Cedars
Mr.	Walter G.	LaCicero	Mayor	Lavallette
Mr.	Nicholas	Russo	Mayor	Longport
Mr.	Michael	Becker	Mayor	Margate City
Mr.	Gerard	Scharfenberger	Mayor	Middletown
Mr.	Jay A.	Gillian	Mayor	Ocean City
Mr.	Stephen	Reid	Mayor	Point Pleasant Beach
Mr.	Andy	Cortes	Councilman	Point Pleasant Beach Borough
Mr.	Tom	Migut	Councilman	Point Pleasant Beach Borough
Mr.	Bob	Santanello	Councilman	Point Pleasant Beach Borough

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization		
Mr.	Thomas	Toohey	Councilman	Point Pleasant Beach Borough		
Mr.	Thomas	Vogel	Councilman	Point Pleasant Beach Borough		
	Ken	Farrell	Mayor	Sea Girt		
Mr.	Leonard C.	Desiderio	Mayor	Sea Isle City		
Ms.	Dina	Long	Mayor	Seabright		
Mr.	Anthony	Vaz	Mayor	Seaside Heights		
Mr.	William	Huelsenbeck	Mayor	Ship Bottom Borough		
Mr.	John	Spodofora	Mayor	Stafford Township		
Ms.	Judy	Davies-Dunhour	Mayor	Stone Harbor		
Mr.	Douglas	Medlin	Mayor	Surf City		
Mr.	Joseph H.	Mancini	Mayor	Township of Long Beach		
Ms.	Beth	Holtzman	Mayor	Ventor City		
Mr.	Ernie	Troiano	Mayor	Wildwood		
	State Elected Officials and/or Designated Representatives					
Ms.	Kathleen	Frangione	Chief Policy Advisor	Governor's Office		
Ms.	Madeline	Urbish	Policy Advisor	Governor's Office		
Mr.	James	Boyd	Legal Specialist	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Mr.	Joseph	Fiordaliso	President	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Mr.	Paul	Flannagan	Executive Director	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Ms.	Noreen	Giblin	Chief Counsel	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Mr.	Rhaman	Johnson	Commissioner's Aide	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Ms.	Anne Marie	McShea	Offshore Wind Program Administrator	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Mr.	Winka	Michael	Director, Office of Policy & Planning	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Mr.	Ken	Sheehan	Director	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		
Ms.	Grace	Strom Power	Chief of Staff	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Mr.	Paul	Balduaf	Assistant Commissioner	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Mr.	Joe	Bilinski	Research Scientist	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Division of Science, Research and Environmental Health
Ms.	Megan	Brunatti	Supervisor	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Office of Permit Coordination and Review
Dr.	Gary	Buchanan	Director	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Division of Science, Research and Environmental Health
Ms.	Ruth	Foster	Acting Director	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Office of Permit Coordination and Review
Mr.	Kevin	Hassell	Environmental Specialist	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Office of Coastal and Land Use Planning
Mr.	Bob	Kettig	Bureau Chief	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection,
Ms.	Debbie	Mans	Deputy Commissioner	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Mr.	Stephen	Myers	Research Scientist	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Mr.	Paul	Orlando	Director	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Division of Energy and Security and Sustainability
Mr.	Jesse	West-Rosenthal	Marine Archaeologist	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Historic Preservation Office
Ms.	Genevieve	Boehm-Clifton	Marine Transportation Manager	New Jersey Department of Transportation, Office of Maritime Resources
Mr.	Rick	Cotton	Executive Director	The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
Mr.	Raymond	Bukowski	Assistant Commissioner, Natural & Historic Resources	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Natural & Historic Resources

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Mr.	Joe	Cimino	Assistant Director	New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Marine Fisheries Central Office