<u>ATTENDEES</u> <u>May 14-16, 2013</u>

OCS Scientific Committee Members

- Dr. Tabor D. Allison, American Wind Wildlife Institute
- Dr. Robert J. Diaz, Virginia Institute of Marine Science
- Dr. Kenneth H. Dunton, The University of Texas at Austin
- Dr. Jerry A. Galt, Genwest Systems
- Dr. Richard A. Gould, Brown University (Professor Emeritus)
- Dr. Mark A. Johnson, University of Alaska Fairbanks
- Dr. Willett M. Kempton, University of Delaware
- Dr. Gary P. Kofinas, University of Alaska Fairbanks
- Dr. Lisa A. Levin, University of California San Diego
- Dr. Milton Love, University of California, Santa Barbara
- Dr. I. Roderick Mather, University of Rhode Island
- Dr. Lorrie D. Rea, Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Ex-Officio OCS Scientific Committee Members

- Mr. Tommy Beaudreau, Director
- Dr. Paul Sandifer, Senior Science Advisor, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, representing Dr. Kathryn D. Sullivan, Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Environmental Observations and Prediction Deputy Administrator and the Acting Chief Scientist, Office of the Under Secretary

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

- Ms. Ellen Aronson, Regional Director, Pacific OCS Region
- Dr. Guillermo Auad, Physical Oceanography, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Dr. David Ball, Marine Archeology, Environmental Analysis Section, Pacific OCS Region
- Mr. James Bennett, Chief, Division of Environmental Assessment
- Dr. David Bigger, Biology, Office of Alternative Energy Programs, Environment Branch For Renewable Energy
- Dr. Brad Blythe, Biological Oceanography, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Dr. Mary Boatman, Chief, Environmental Studies, Office of Renewable Energy Programs
- Dr. Ann Scarborough Bull, Chief, Office of Environmental Studies Section, Pacific OCS Region
- Dr. Chris Campbell, Social Science, Environmental Sciences Management Section, Alaska OCS Region
- Mr. Joe Christopher, Regional Supervisor for Leasing and Environment, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region
- Ms. Phyllis Clark, OCS Scientific Committee Staff, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Dr. Rodney Cluck, Chief, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Dr. Cathy Coon, Marine Biology, Environmental Sciences Management Section, Alaska OCS Region
- Dr. Heather Crowley, Physical Oceanography, Environmental Sciences Mgmt Section, Alaska OCS Region
- Dr. Melanie Damour, Marine Archaeology, Office of Environmental Sciences, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region
- Dr. Deborah Epperson, Biology, Office of Environmental Studies, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region
- Ms. Jennifer Ewald, Physical Oceanography, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Mr. William Hoffman, Archeology, Environment Branch for Renewable Energy
- Mr. Robert LaBelle, Science Advisor to the Director
- Dr. Ron Lai, Physical Science, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Dr. Alexis Lugo-Fernandez, Oceanography, Office Of Environmental Sciences, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region
- Dr. Harry Luton, Lead Social Scientist, Office Of Environmental Sciences, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region
- Dr. James Moore, Social Science, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Mr. Barry Obiol, Environmental Science—Marine and Coastal Birds Issues, Regional Assessment Unit 1, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region

- Dr. David Pereksta, Marine Biology, Environmental Sciences Section, Pacific OCS Region
- Dr. John Primo, Social Science, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Dr. Mike Rasser, Biology/Fish and Birds, Division of Environmental Sciences
- Mr. John Romero, Public Affairs, Pacific OS Region
- Dr. Pat Roscigno, Chief, Office of Environmental Sciences, Gulf of Mexico OCS Region
- Dr. Donna Schroeder, Marine Biology, Environmental Sciences Section, Pacific OCS Region
- Dr. Alan Thornhill, Chief Environmental Officer, Office of Environmental Programs
- Ms. Jean Thurston, Social Sciences, Environment Branch for Renewable Energy
- Dr. Geoffrey Wikel, Physical Science, Division of Environmental Assessment
- Dr. Dee Williams, Chief, Environmental Studies Management Section, Alaska OCS Region
- Dr. Rick Yarde, Chief, Environmental Studies Section, Pacific OS Region
- Dr. Susan Zaleski, Water Quality, Environmental Analysis Section, Pacific OCS Region

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

- Ms. Olivia Adrian, Contracting Officer, Acquisition Operations Branch
- Mr. Doug Marr, Chief, Acquisition Operations Branch

Others

- Dr. Chris Caldow, Branch Chief, Biogeography Branch, National Ocean Service, National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science NOAA
- Ms. Raychelle Daniel, Senior Associate and Marine Ecology, PEW Trusts
- Dr. Kevin Lafferty, U.S. Geological Survey
- Dr. Eckart Meiburg, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Santa Barbara
- Ms. Carliane Johnson, SeaJay Environmental, LLC
- Dr. Robert Spies, Applied Marine Science