

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

TASK FORCE ROSTER Gulf of Mexico Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting

June 15, 2021

*Task Force members are noted alphabetically by agency.

U.S. Elected Officials & Representatives

- 1. James Quinn U.S. Senate, Office of Senator Bill Cassidy
- 2. David Stokes U.S. Senate, Office of Senator John Kennedy
- 3. Kathee Facchiano U.S. House of Representatives, Office of Congressman Clay Higgins (LA-03)
- 4. Megan Miller U.S. House of Representatives, Office of Congressman Steve Scalise (LA-01)
- 5. Paul Sawyer U.S. House of Representatives, Office of Congressman Garret Graves (LA-06)

Tribal Nations

1. Melissa Darden – Sovereign Nation of the Chitimacha

State of Louisiana

- 1. Brian Abshire Calcasieu Parish
- 2. Scott Trahan Cameron Parish
- 3. Clair Marceaux Cameron Parish Port
- 4. Jonathan Rhodes City of New Orleans
- 5. Bren Haas Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority (CPRA)
- 6. Tom Harris Department of Natural Resources (DNR)
- 7. Chett Chasson Greater Lafourche Port (Port Fourchon)
- 8. Cynthia Lee Sheng Jefferson Parish
- 9. Archie Chaisson Lafourche Parish
- 10. Don Pierson Louisiana Economic Development (LED)
- 11. Chuck Brown Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)
- 12. Jack Montoucet Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries (LDWF)
- 13. Cheston Hill Louisiana Division of Administration, Office of State Lands
- 14. Harry Vorhoff Louisiana Governor's Office of Coastal Activities
- 15. Pat Arnold Louisiana Governor's Office of Indian Affairs
- 16. Sam Jones Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator's Office (LOSCO)
- 17. Craig Greene Louisiana Public Service Commission
- 18. Brandon Frey Louisiana Public Service Commission
- 19. Page Cortez Louisiana State Legislature
- 20. Clay Schexnayder Louisiana State Legislature
- 21. Helena Moreno New Orleans City Council
- 22. Nicole Hobson-Morris Office of Cultural Development, Division of Historic Preservation
- 23. Kirk Lepine Plaquemines Parish
- 24. Richert Self Port of Lake Charles
- 25. Brandy Christina Port of New Orleans
- 26. Guy McGinnis St. Bernard Parish
- 27. David Hanagriff St. Mary Parish
- 28. Gordon Dove Terrebone Parish
- 29. Dane Hebert Vermilion Parish

State of Alabama

Prepared June 10, 2021



1. Chris Blankenship - Office of Alabama Governor Kay Ivey

State of Mississippi

- 1. Anne Hall Brashier Office of Mississippi Governor Tate Reeves
- 2. Kristin Windham Office of Mississippi Governor Tate Reeves

State of Texas

1. Mark Havens – Texas General Land Office (TXGLO)

Federal Agencies

- 1. Advisory Council on Historic Preservation (ACHP)
 - Thomas McCulloch
- 2. Bureau of Indian Affairs
 - David Saunders
- 3. Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)
 - Cheri Hunter
- 4. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
 - Shaikh Taimur
- 5. Department of Defense (DOD)
 - Susan Gibson
 - Michael Lignowski
 - Steven Sample
- 6. Department of Energy (DOE)
 - Nate McKenzie
 - Walter Musial
- 7. Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
 - Cindy Whitten
- 8. Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)
 - Robert Fares
- 9. Federal Permitting Improvement Steering Council (FPISC) Agencies
 - Tabitha Elkington
- 10. Marine Mammal Commission
 - Vicki Cornish
- 11. Military Aviation & Installation Assurance Siting Clearinghouse
 - Scott Kiernan
- 12. National Park Service (NPS)
 - Dusty Pate
- 13. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
 - David Kaiser
 - Kerry Kehoe
 - Candace Nachman
 - Kristin Ransom
 - Heidi Stiller
- 14. National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
 - David Dale
 - Noah Silverman
- 15. U.S. Army Corps (USACE)
 - Susan Mabry, Galveston District
 - Katherine Taylor, Galveston District
 - Dave Soileau, New Orleans District
- 16. U.S. Army Regional Environmental and Energy Office (REEO)
 - David Blalock
 - Stanley Rasmussen

Prepared June 10, 2021

•



- 17. U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)
 - George Detweiler
- 18. U.S. Department of Transportation (USDOT)
 - Shawn Danoff
 - Brian Hill
- 19. U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service (USFWS)
 - Chuck Ardizzone
 - Dawn Gardner
 - Christine Willis
- 20. U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)
 - Gregory Steyer
- 21. U.S. Small Business Administration (USSBA)
 - Prianka Sharma