BOEM-Hawaii Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting Homer A. Maxey International Trade Resource Center Pier 2, 521 Ala Moana Boulevard, Honolulu, Hawaii June 3, 2015 • 8:00am – 2:30pm List of Attendees

The following is a list of Task Force Meeting attendees, guest speakers and public observers from the June 3, 2015, BOEM-Hawaii Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting:

State, Federal and Local Agency Officials (Excluding BOEM)

- 1. Leo Asuncion, Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism, Office of Planning
- 2. Mark Glick, Energy Administrator, Hawaii State Energy Office
- 3. Cameron Black, Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism, Hawaii State Energy Office
- 4. Julie-Ann Cachola, Department of Hawaiian Home Lands
- 5. Malia Chow, Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary
- 6. Patrick Cross, Hawaii Natural Energy Institute
- 7. Paul DePrey, National Park Service
- 8. Nicole Griffin, US Marine Forces Pacific
- 9. Elia Herman, Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resources Sanctuary
- 10. Danielle Jayewardene, NOAA Pacific Islands Regional Office, Habitat Division
- 11. Ken MacDowell, US Navy
- 12. CDR Ulysses Mullins, US Coast Guard Sector Honolulu, Prevention
- 13. Stephanie Stavrakas, US Fish and Wildlife Service
- 14. Gordon Tribble, US Geological Survey
- 15. Hans van Tilburg, NOAA Maritime Heritage Program
- 16. Dean Watase, Hawaii Department of Transportation Harbors
- 17. Gordon Wong, US Federal Aviation Administration
- 18. Asia Yeary, US Environmental Protection Agency
- 19. Jenny Hoskins, US Fish and Wildlife Service Migratory Birds
- 20. Leila Gibson, US Fish and Wildlife Service
- 21. Jodi Charrier, US Fish and Wildlife Service
- 22. Dave Stransky, National Park Service
- 23. Dan Polhemus, US Fish and Wildlife Service
- 24. Sarah Pautzke, NOAA Pacific Islands Regional Office, Pacific Regional Planning body
- 25. Bill Marhoffer, US Coast Guard District 14
- 26. Kim Evans, US Federal Aviation Administration
- 27. Angela Amlin, Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resources, Division of Fish and Wildlife
- 28. Tiffany Patrick, US Marine Corps Base Hawaii
- 29. Kevin B. Foster, US Fish and Wildlife Service
- 30. Luis A. Vega, Hawaii Natural Energy Institute (UH)
- 31. Ben Reder, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Pacific Services Center
- 32. Kate Cullison, Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resources
- 33. Afsheen Siddiqi, Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resources
- 34. John Vetter, Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resources
- 35. Wendy Wiltse, US Environmental Protection Agency
- 36. Debra Mendes, Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism, Office of

BOEM-Hawaii Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting Homer A. Maxey International Trade Resource Center Pier 2, 521 Ala Moana Boulevard, Honolulu, Hawaii June 3, 2015 • 8:00am – 2:30pm List of Attendees

Planning

- 37. Patrick Opay, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
- 38. Janice Fukawa, US Navy
- 39. Bill Marhoffer, US Coast Guard
- 40. David Nichols, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Marine Fisheries Service
- 41. Andrew David, US International Trade Commission
- 42. Alan Yonan, Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism, Hawaii State Energy Office
- 43. Michael Fry, US Fish and Wildlife Service
- 44. Kevin Foster, US Fish and Wildlife Service

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Attendees

- 1. Joan Barminski, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, Pacific Region
- 2. Doug Boren, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, Pacific Region
- 3. Mark Eckenrode, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, Pacific Region
- 4. Tracy Logan, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, Pacific Region

Public Observers

- 1. Dana Fisher
- 2. Gerald Brooks, Hawaii Electric Company
- 3. Ted Peck, Tian Shen Renewable Energy
- 4. Warren Berlmene, Hawaii Renewable Energy Alliance
- 5. Jack Shriver, Hawaii Electric Company
- 6. Maxx Phillips, Senator Riviere
- 7. Gil Riviere, State Senator
- 8. Connie Winterstein, SWCA Environmental Consultants
- 9. Nonie Toledo, NTA
- 10. Nina Fisher
- 11. Mark Takai
- 12. Erik Horn
- 13. Peter Woo, Hawaii21
- 14. Makani Ortogero-Clarke, Loko EA
- 15. Henry Curtis, Life of the Land
- 16. Peter Lee
- 17. Mike Cherry, KITV
- 18. Beth Ito, Coffman Engineering
- 19. Paul Conry, HT Harvey and Associates
- 20. Gregory Spencer, HT Harvey and Associates
- 21. Leilani Doktor, Honua Consulting
- 22. Dawn Yadao

BOEM-Hawaii Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting Homer A. Maxey International Trade Resource Center Pier 2, 521 Ala Moana Boulevard, Honolulu, Hawaii June 3, 2015 • 8:00am – 2:30pm List of Attendees

23. Ronald Tam, HFACT

24. Cynthia KL Rezentes

25. Leilani Pulmano, Tetra Tech

26. Alicia Oller, Tetra Tech

27. Tom Snetsinger, Tetra Tech

28. Carolyn Unser, Sun Edison

29. Michael Hammett, BCUH

30. Wren Wescoatt, Sun Edison

31. Lauren Day, KHON2 News

32. Kasper Stege Zeusa

33. Beatriz Rodriquez, UH/Solar Motion

34. Blake McElheny

35. Erik Rask