BOEM – OREGON INTERGOVERNMENTAL RENEWABLE ENERGY TASK FORCE ROSTER

Organization	Personal Title	First Name	Last Name
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation (ACHP)	Ms.	Valerie	Hauser
Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)	Ms.	Hannah	Dondy-Kaplan
Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)	Mr.	Dmitry	Kosterev
Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)	Mr.	Anders	Johnson
Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)	Mr.	John	Schaad
Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)		VACANT	
Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)	Ms.	Yvonne	Fish
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)	Ms.	Jen	Jones
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)	Mr.	Dustin	Webster-Wharton
Bureau Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Ms.	Kirsten	Steinke
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Ms.	Jennifer	Miller
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) – NEPA Coordinator, Oregon	Ms.	Abigail	Ryder
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Mr.	Richard	Yarde
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) – Office of Environment	Ms.	Lisa	Gilbane
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) – Office of Public Affairs	Mr.	John	Romero
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) – Regional Director	Mr.	Doug	Boren
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) – Regional Supervisor	Ms.	Necy	Sumait

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) – Tribal Liaison	Mr.	David	Ball
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (Office of Congressional Affairs)	Mr.	Stephen	Boutwell
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)	Ms.	Cheri	Hunter
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)	Mr.	Bobby	Kurtz
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)	Mr.	Casey	Reeves
Business Oregon	Mr.	Jeff	Hampton
Business Oregon	Mr.	Murphy	Melissa
Business Oregon	Mr.	Colin	Sears
City of Brookings		TBD	
City of Gold Beach	Ms.	Pheobe	Skinner
City of Newport		TBD	
City of North Bend		TBD	
City of Reedsport	Ms.	Deanna	Schafer
City of Reedsport	Ms.	Linda	McCollum
Clatsop County		TBD	
Clatsop County	Ms.	Lianne	Thompson
Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians		Julie	Siestreem
Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians		Courtney	Krossman
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Mr.	Mike	Kennedy
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Ms.	Andrea	Sumerau
Coos Bay City Council	Ms.	Carmen	Matthews

Coos County Board of Commissioners	Mr.	Bob	Main
Coquille Indian Tribe	Mr.	Mark	Johnson
Coquille Indian Tribe	Ms.	Sara	Palmer
Curry County Board of Commissioners	Mr.	Jay	Trost
Department of Defense (DOD)	Mr.	Steve	Chung
Department of Defense (DOD)	Ms.	Kim	Peacher
Department of Defense (DOD)	Mr.	Steve	Sample
Department of Defense (DOD) - ctr	Mr.	Michael	Lignowski
Douglas County		VACANT	
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)	Ms.	Cindy	Whitten
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)	Ms.	Denise	Соса
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)	Ms.	Desiree	Hanssen
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)	Mr.	Erich	Gaedeke
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)	Ms.	Kelly	Houff
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)	Ms.	Katherine	Schmidt
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)	Mr.	Michael	Tust
Grand Ronde	Mr.	Briece	Edwards
International Port of Coos Bay (Alt.)	Mr.	Matt	Friesen
International Port of Coos Bay (Primary)	Mr.	John	Burns
Lincoln County Board of Commissioners	Ms.	Kaety	Jacobson

Lincoln County Surveyor	Mr.	Eli	Adams
Makah Tribe – Observer	Mr.	Christopher	Martinez
Makah Tribe – Observer	Mr.	Chad	Bowechop
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)	Ms.	Becky	Smyth
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)	Ms.	Kris	Wall
National Park Service (NPS)	Ms.	Irina	Irvine
National Park Service (NPS)	Ms.	Lena	Lee
National Park Service (NPS)	Ms.	Lara	Rozzell
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)	Ms.	Sophie	Godfrey-McKee
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)	Ms.	Jennifer- Lilah	lse
Oregon Department of Energy (ODOE)	Mr.	Ruchi	Sadhir
Oregon Department of Energy (ODOE)	Mr.	Jason	Sierman
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Ms.	Valerie	Thompson
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (ODFW)	Mr.	Michael	Harrington
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (ODFW)	Ms.	Delia	Kelly
Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries (DOGAMI)	Mr.	Robert	Houston
Oregon Department of Justice (DOJ)	Mr.	Steve	Shipsey
Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)	Mr.	Andy	Lanier
Oregon Department of State Lands (DSL)	Mr.	Blake	Helm
Oregon Department of State Lands (DSL)	Mr.	Dana	Hicks

Oregon Department of State Lands (DSL)	Ms.	Nataliya	Stranadko
Oregon Governor's Office	Mr.	Geoff	Huntington
Oregon Governor's Office	Ms.	Karin	Power
Oregon Legislative Commission on Indian Services (LCIS)	Mr.	Patrick	Flanagan
Oregon State Historic Preservation Office (SHPO)		VACANT	
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department (OPRD)	Ms.	Laurel	Hillmann
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department (OPRD)	Mr.	Chris	Parkins
Oregon Public Utility Commission of Oregon (PUC)	Ms.	Robin	Freeman
Port of Bandon	Mr.	Jeff	Griffin
Port of Newport	Mr.	Walter	Chuck
Port of Newport	Mr.	Jeff	Lackey
Small Business Administration (SBA)	Mr.	David	Rostket
Task Force Coordinator - Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Ms.	Jean	Thurston-Keller
Tillamook County		TBD	
Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation - Observer	Mr.	Darrel	Aubrey
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (ACE)	Mr.	William (Bill)	Abadie
U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)	Mr.	John	Moriarty
U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)	Mr.	Mike	Newell
U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)	LCDR	Dixon	Whitley
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)	Mr.	Hoyt	Battey
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)	Mr.	Simon	Geerlofs

U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)	Mr.	Patrick	Gilman
U.S. Department of the Interior (DOI)	Ms.	Allison	O'Brien
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)	Mr.	Anthony	Barber
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)	Ms.	Boldrick	Lauren
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)	Ms.	Bridgette	Lohrman
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)	Ms.	Emily	Bitalac
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)	Ms.	Stefanie	Stavrakas
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)	Ms.	Michele	Zwartjes
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)	Dr.	llil	Rolland
U.S. Senator Ron Wyden		Ree	Armitage
U.S. Senator Ron Wyden		Sydney	Beasley
U.S. Senator Ron Wyden		Jacob	Egler