Sunrise Wind - Appendix N: List of Agencies, Organizations, And Persons to Whom Copies of the Environmental Impact Statement Are Sent Page intentionally left blank.

# LIST OF TABLES

Table N-1.	Federal Agencies- Cooperating	. N-4
Table N-2.	Federal Agencies- Participating	. N-5
Table N-3.	State and Local Agencies or Other Interested Parties	. N-5
Table N-4.	Tribes and Native Organizations	. N-6
Table N-5.	Section 106 Consulting Parties	. N-6
Table N-6.	Section 106 Consulting Parties- Landowners	. N-9

# APPENDIX N: LIST OF AGENCIES, ORGANIZATIONS, AND PERSONS TO WHOM COPIES OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT STATEMENT ARE SENT

This EIS is available in electronic form for public viewing at https://www.boem.gov/renewableenergy/state-activities/sunrise-wind. Hard copies and digital versatile disks (DVDs) of the EIS can be requested by contacting the Program Manager, Office of Renewable Energy in Sterling, Virginia. Publication of the Draft EIS initiated a 60-day comment period where government agencies, members of the public, and interested stakeholders could provide comments and input. BOEM accepted comments received or postmarked no later than February 14, 2023, in any of the following ways:

- In hard copy form, delivered by hand or by mail, enclosed in an envelope labeled "Sunrise Wind COP EIS" and addressed to Program Manager, Office of Renewable Energy, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, 45600 Woodland Road, Sterling, Virginia 20166.
- Through the regulations.gov web portal by navigating to http://www.regulations.gov and searching for docket number "BOEM-2022-0071."
- By attending one of the EIS public meetings at the locations and dates listed in the notice of availability and providing written or verbal comments. BOEM used comments received during the public comment period to inform its preparation of the final EIS, as appropriate. EIS notification lists for the Project are provided in Table N-1 through Table N-6.

Cooperating Federal Agencies	Contact	Location
Army Corps of Engineers	Christopher Minck 917.790.8547 Christopher.W.Mincki@usace.army.mil	New York District
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement	Juliette Giordano 571.491.7470 Juliette.giordano@bsee.gov	Sterling, Virginia
Environmental Protection Agency	Timothy Timmermann 617.918.1025 Timmermann.timothy@epa.gov	Boston, Massachusetts
National Marine Fisheries Service	Sue Tuxbury 978.281.9176 Susan.tuxbury@noaa.gov	Gloucester, Massachusetts
United States Coast Guard	George Detweiler 202.372.1566 George.h.detweiler@uscg.mil	Washington, D.C.
Fish and Wildlife Service	lan Drew lan_drew@fws.gov	Long Island, New York

#### Table N-1. Federal Agencies - Cooperating

National Park Service	Mary Krueger 617.223.5066 Mary_C_Krueger@nps.gov	Fitchburg, Massachusetts
-----------------------	--	--------------------------

### Table N-2. Federal Agencies - Participating

Participating Federal Agencies	Contact	Location
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation	Christopher Koeppel 202.517.0222 ckoeppel@achp.gov	Washington, D.C.
Federal Aviation Administration	Cindy Whitten 816.329.2528 Cindy.whitten@faa.gov	Washington, D.C.
Department of Navy	Matthew Senska 703.614.2201 Matthew.senska@navy.mil	Washington, D.C.
Department of Defense	Terry Bowers 703.693.9447 Terry.l.bowers14.civ@mail.mil	New Alexandria, Virginia

## Table N-3. State and Local Agencies or Other Interested Parties

Cooperating State Agencies	Contact	Location
Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management	Lisa Engler 617.626.1230 Lisa.engler@mass.gov	Boston, Massachusetts
Rhode Island Coastal Resources Management Council	Jeffrey Willis 401.783.3370 jwillis@crmc.ri.gov	Wakefield, Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management	Terry Gray 401.222.2771 Terry.gray@dem.ri.gov	Providence, Rhode Island
New York State Department of State	Laura McLean 315.235.0351 Laura.McLean@dos.ny.gov	Albany, New York

## Table N-4.Tribes and Native Organizations

Tribes and Native Organizations	State
Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe	Massachusetts
Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head (Aquinnah)	Massachusetts
Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation	Connecticut
Shinnecock Indian Tribe	New York

### Table N-5. Section 106 Consulting Parties

Government or Organization	Section 106 Consulting Party	Contact
SHPO	New York State Division for Historic Preservation	Tim Lloyd, Archaeologist
	Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe	Brian Weeden, Chairman David Weeden, THPO
Federally Recognized Tribes	Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation	Michael KickingBear Johnson, Deputy THPO
	Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head-Aquinnah	Cheryl Andrews-Maltais, Chairwoman Bettina Washington, THPO
State Government	Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management	Ron Gagnon, Chief of Technical and Customer Assistance
State Tribe	Unkechaug Nation	Harry Wallace, Chief Kenneth Harris, Chief
NGO (Former State Tribe)	Montaukett Indian Nation	Sandi Brewster-Walker, Executive Director, and Governor
Historical Massachusetts Tribe	Chappaquiddick Tribe of Wampanoag Nation	Penny Gamble Williams, Director

Government or Organization	Section 106 Consulting Party	Contact
	Gay Head Lighthouse Advisory Committee	Len Butler, Chairman
	Southeast Lighthouse Foundation	Lisa Nolan, Executive Director William J. Cook, Special Counsel, Cultural Heritage Partners, PLLC
	Salve Regina University	Michael Semenza, VP University Relations
	Block Island Historical Society	Pamela Littlefield Gasner, Executive Director Bob Champagne-Willis, Board President
	Norman Bird Sanctuary	Kaity Ryan, Executive Director
Nongovernmental Organizations or Groups	Alliance to Protect Nantucket Sound The Preservation Society of Newport County (operate The Breakers, Marble House, etc.)	Sandy Taylor, Executive Asst.
	The Preservation Society of Newport County (operate The Breakers, Marble House, etc.)	Trudy Coxe, CEO & Executive Director
	Newport Restoration Foundation	Aylssa Lozupone, Director of Preservation
	Nantucket Preservation Trust	Mary Bergman, Executive Director
	Long Island Historical Societies	Georgette Grier-Key, President
	Preservation Long Island	Alexandra Parsons Wolfe, Executive Director
	Preserve Rhode Island	Paul Trudeau, Director of Preservation
	Preserve Rhode Island	Valerie Talmage, Executive Director
Local Government	City of Newport	Joseph J. Nicholson, Jr., City Manager

Government or Organization	Section 106 Consulting Party	Contact
	County of Dukes	Tristan Israel, Commissioner
	Town of Aquinnah	Jeffery Madison, Town Administrator
	Town of Bourne	Kathleen Thut, Town Administrator
	Town of Charlestown	Mark S. Stankiewicz, Town Administrator
	Town of East Hampton	Peter Van Scoyoc, Supervisor Joanne Pilgrim, Executive Assistant Brian Frank, Chief Environmental Analyst
	Town of Middletown	Shawn Brown, Town Administrator
	Town of Nantucket	Lauren Sinatra, Town Manager C. Elizabeth Gibson, Town Manager
	Nantucket Planning & Economic Development Commission (NP&EDC)	Holly Backus, Preservation Planner
	Town of New Shoreham	Maryanne Crawford, Town Manager
	Town of North Stonington	Christine Dias, Administration and Finance Officer
	Town of Oak Bluffs	Wendy Brough, Acting Town Administrator
	Town of Brookhaven	Alan Duckworth, Environmental Analyst
Certified Local	Newport Historic District Commission	Helen Johnson, Preservation Planner
Government	Barnstable Historical Commission	Grayce Rogers, Administrative Assistant

## Table N-6. Section 106 Consulting Parties - Landowners

Name	State
Roselle McConnell	Rhode Island
Michael Vitton	Rhode Island
Susan Petrovas	Rhode Island
William Willis	Rhode Island
Margaret Maloney	Rhode Island
Mark Stenning	Rhode Island
David Bush-Brown	Rhode Island
Donna Banky	Rhode Island
Blake Banky	Rhode Island
Al O'Neill	Rhode Island
Alexandra McCabe	Rhode Island
Helen Johnson	Rhode Island
Kathleen Keating Kits van Heyningen	Rhode Island
Martin Kits van Heyningen	Rhode Island
Austin Feeny	Rhode Island
Ronal Pulito	New York