BOEM Oregon Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Membership Roster - February 2022

Organization	Name	Designated Alternate
Local		
Clatsop County Board of Commissioners	Lianne Thompson	
Coos Bay City Council	Carmen Matthews	
Coos County Board of Commissioners	Bob Main	Melissa Cribbins
Curry County Board of Commissioners	Court Boice	
Douglas County Board of Commissioners	Chris Boice*	
Lane County Board of Commissioners	Jay Bozievich	
Lincoln County Board of Commissioners	Kaety Jacobson	Onno Husing
Port of Newport Board of Commissioners	Walter Chuck	Jeff Lackey
Tillamook County Board of Commissioners	David Yamamoto	
Tribal		
Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians	Julie Siestreem	
Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde	Briece Edwards	
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Mike Kennedy	Andrea Sumerau
Coquille Indian Tribe	Kassandra Rippee	Mark Healy
State		
Business Oregon	Sean Stevens	Colin Sears
Oregon Department of Energy (ODOE)	Jason Sierman	Adam Schultz
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)	Marilyn Fonseca	
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (ODFW)	Caren Braby	Delia Kelly
Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries (DOGAMI)	Robert Houston	
Oregon Department of Justice (DOJ)	Steve Shipsey	
Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)	Andy Lanier	
Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)	Patty Snow	
Oregon Department of State Lands (DSL)	Meliah Masiba	Dana Hicks

*Invited but not confirmed

BOEM Oregon Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Membership Roster - February 2022

Organization	Name	Designated Alternate
Oregon Governor's Office	Amira Streeter	Jason Miner
Legislative Commission on Indian Services (LCIS)	Patrick Flanagan*	
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department (OPRD)	Trevor Taylor	Laurel Hillman
Oregon Public Utilities Commission (OPUC)	Mark Thompson	Rose Anderson
Oregon State Historic Preservation Office (SHPO)	John Pouley	
Federal	·	·
Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)	Julie Peacock	
Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)	Keith Hatch	Yvonne Fish
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)	Lenore Heppler	
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Doug Boren	
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Whitney Hauer	
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)	Cheri Hunter	
Department of Defense (DOD)	Steve Sample	Steve Chung
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)	Cindy Whitten	
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)	Denise Coca	Gabrielle Kim
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)	TBD	
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)	Kris Wall	
National Park Service (NPS)	Lara Rozzell	Sarah Quinn
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)	Keith Kirkendall	Candace Nachman
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (ACE)	Bill Abadie	
U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)	John Moriarty	David Berliner
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)	Hoyt Battey	Simon Geerlofs
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)	Patrick Gilman	Simon Geerlofs
U.S. Department of the Interior (DOI)	Allison O'Brien	
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)	Anthony Barber	Bridgette Lohrman
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)	Stefanie Stavrakas	Michele Zwartjes
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)	Jill Roland	