## BOEM Guam Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting and Webinar Attendee List – September 11, 2024

#### Federal

No.	Name	Affiliation
1	Douglas Boren*	Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
2	Necy Sumait**	Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
3	David Pereksta	Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
4	Deanna Meier	Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
5	John Romero	Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
6	John Bain*	Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)
7	Bobby Kurtz**	Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)
8	Steve Sample*	Department of Defense (DoD)
9	Tim Cornelison*	Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
		National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
		National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS), Pacific Islands
10	Chuck Wheeler**	Regional Office (PIRO)
		NOAA National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science
11	James Morris	(NCCOS)
		NOAA NMFS, Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center
12	Rebecca Walker**	(PIFSC)
13	Barbara Alberti*	National Park Service (NPS)
14	Amy Robertson	National Renewable Energy Lab (NREL)
15	Joshua Shimabukuro**	U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)
16	Ryan Adams*	U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)
17	Carl Goldstein*	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Region 9
18	Jackie Flores*	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)
19	Lorena Wada**	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)
20	Olivia Wang	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)
21	Stefanie Stavrakas	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)
22	Robert Reed**	U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

\* Indicates Task Force Primary

\*\* Indicates Task Force Alternate

#### Guam

No.	Name	Affiliation
1	Francis Santos*	Consolidated Commission on Utilities*
2	Joseph Duenas*	Consolidated Commission on Utilities*
3	Pedro Roy Martinez*	Consolidated Commission on Utilities*
4	Joseph Borja*	Department of Land Management*
5	Jason Biggs*	Division of Aquatic Resources and Wildlife Resources*
6	Michelle Lastimoza*	Guam Environmental Protection Agency
7	John Benavente*	Guam Power Authority
8	John Cruz*	Guam Power Authority
9	Lester Carlson*	Office of the Governor
10	Lt. Governor Josh Tenorio	Office of the Governor
11	Rory Respicio*	Port Authority of Guam

\* Indicates Task Force Member

# BOEM Guam Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting and Webinar Attendee List – September 11, 2024

#### Public Attendees

No.	Name	Affiliation
1	Audrey Toves	
2	David Duenas	
3	Lydia Lostan	
4	Yiting Lu	
5	Lauren Kaiser	Academia
6	Ning Li	Academia
7	Michael Rasson	BOEM
8	Aaron Sweat	Business/Industry
9	Adam Frankel	Business/Industry
10	Austin Burkhard	Business/Industry
11	Charley Rattan	Business/Industry
12	Cheryl Stahl	Business/Industry
13	Christopher Stoll	Business/Industry
14	Gladys E Bustos	Business/Industry
15	Laura Cepeda	Business/Industry
16	Melinda Conners	Business/Industry
17	Michael Hiner	Business/Industry
18	Ron Brewster	Business/Industry
19	Sandra Nagy	Business/Industry
20	Shige Hayashi	Business/Industry
21	Stephanie Nagai	Business/Industry
22	Pedro Martinez	CCU
23	Lindsey	Clean Capital
24	Milton Morinaqa	Consultant
25	Jose Salas	Docomo
26	Frank Leon Guerrero Jr.	Docomo Pacific
27	Abigail Ryder	Federal government
28	Brenda Ling	Federal government
29	Colette Fletcher-Hoppe	Federal government
30	David Delaney	Federal government
31	Elizabeth Keller	Federal government
32	Eric Cruz	Federal government
33	Francisco Villagomez	Federal government
34	Gretchen Bath	Federal government
35	Kevin Brindock	Federal government
36	Krista Graham   NMFS OPR	Federal government
37	Ryan Bare	Federal government
38	Sara Guiltinan	Federal government
39	Sean Hanser	Federal government
40	Steve McKagan	Federal government

## BOEM Guam Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting and Webinar Attendee List – September 11, 2024

No.	Name	Affiliation
41	Tacey Hicks	Federal government
42	Tim Clark	Federal government
43	Zach Yamada	Federal government
44	Zhaoqing Yang	Federal government
45	Michael Gawel	Fishing Industry
46	Gerry Dizon	Galaide Group
47	Erik Blackburn	General public/other
48	FC	General public/other
49	Josephine Lim	General public/other
50	Alyssa Roces	GPA
51	Paul Menduq	GPA
52	Dora Perez	Local government
53	Gumataotao Antonio	Local government
54	Veronica Tangiri	Local government
55	Eliza Carter	NOAA NCCOS
56	Jessica Carlton	NOAA NCCOS
57	Laughlin Siceloff	NOAA NCCOS
58	Joey Lecky	NOAA PIRO
59	Carrie Konkol	Non-governmental organization
60	Joe Taitano	Press
61	Laura Cepeda	RTI
62	Meagan Wylie	Seatone Consulting
63	Rich Wilson	Seatone Consulting
64	Ariana Millard	Territorial or State government
65	Michael Ogo	Territorial or State government
66	Sefatia Romeo Theken	Territorial or State government
67	Felix Reyes	WestPAC

4 additional individuals listened to the meeting by dialing in on their phone.

### **Facilitation Team**

No.	Name	Affiliation
1	Clifford Guzman	Galaide Group
2	Ariella Dahlin	Kearns & West
3	Bianca Valdez	Kearns & West
4	Eunice Lee	Kearns & West
5	Jamie Damon	Kearns & West
6	Sam Levy	Kearns & West