Appendix M: Distribution List

This Draft Environmental Impact Statement (EIS) is available in electronic form for public viewing at https://www.boem.gov/mayflower-wind. Hard copies and digital copies of the EIS can be requested by contacting the Program Manager, Office of Renewable Energy in Sterling, Virginia. Publication of this draft EIS initiates a 45-day comment period where government agencies, members of the public, and interested stakeholders can provide comments and input. The Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) will accept comments in any of the following ways:

- In hard copy form, delivered by hand or by mail, enclosed in an envelope labeled "Mayflower Wind COP EIS" and addressed to Program Manager, Office of Renewable Energy, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, 45600 Woodland Road, Sterling, Virginia 20166.
- Through the regulations.gov web portal by navigating to http://www.regulations.gov and searching for docket number "BOEM-2023-0011." Click the "Comment" button to the right of the document link. Enter your information and comment, then click "Submit Comment."
- By attending one of the EIS public meetings on the dates listed in the notice of availability and providing written or verbal comments.

BOEM will use comments received during the public comment period to inform its preparation of the final EIS, as appropriate. EIS notification lists for the Project are provided in Table M-1 through Table M-5.

M.1 Notification List

Table M-1. Federal agencies

Agency	Contact		
Cooperating Federal Agencies			
Army Corps of Engineers	Naomi Handell, Regulatory Program Manager, USACE North Atlantic Division Ruthann Brien, Regulatory Division, New England District		
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement	Jordan Creed, FAST-41 Coordinator Andrea Heckman, Office of Environmental Compliance		
Environmental Protection Agency	Timothy Timmerman, NEPA Program Manager, Region 1		
National Marine Fisheries Service	Sue Tuxbury, Fishery Biologist/Wind Coordinator, Greater Atlantic Regional Fisheries Office, Habitat and Ecosystems Services Division		
United States Coast Guard	Michele Desautels, District 1		
Participating Federal Agencies			
Fish and Wildlife Service	Audrey Mayer, Field Supervisor, New England Field Office Jane Ledwin, Infrastructure Streamlining Coordinator		
National Park Service	Mary Krueger, Energy Specialist, Project Lead		

Agency	Contact
Department of Navy	Matt Senska, Director, Marine Resources and At-Sea Policy
Department of Defense	Steven Sample, Executive Director, Department of Defense Siting Clearinghouse
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation	Blythe Semmer, Assistant Director for Special Initiatives

Table M-2. State agencies

Agency	Contact	
Cooperating State Agencies		
Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management	Lisa Engler, Director	
Rhode Island Coastal Resources Management Council	Jeffrey Willis, Executive Director	
State of New York Department of State	Michael Snyder, Ocean and Great Lakes Program Manager Terra Haight, Ocean and Lakes Policy Analyst	

Table M-3. Tribes and Native organizations

Tribal	Contact	
Delaware Tribe of Indians	Brad KillsCrow, Chief Susan Bachor, Archaeologist, Deputy Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Representative	
Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation	Rodney Butler, Chairman Michael Kickingbear Johnson, Acting Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	
Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe	David Weeden, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Jessie Baird, Vice Chairwoman	
Mohegan Tribe of Indians of Connecticut	James Gessner, Chairman James Quinn, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	
The Narragansett Indian Tribe	John Brown, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Dinalyn Spears, Natural Resource Manager Anthony Dean Stanton, Sachem	
The Shinnecock Indian Nation	Bryan Polite, Chairman Jeremy Dennis, Acting Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	
Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head (Aquinnah)	Cheryl Andrews-Maltais, Chairwoman Bettina Washington, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Al Clark, Vice-Chair Kevin Devine, Tribal Councilperson	
Chappaquiddick Tribe of Wampanoag Nation	Alexis Moreis, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Penny Gamble-Williams, Tribal Councilwoman	

Table M-4. Public libraries

Public Library	Address
Falmouth Public Library	300 Main St, Falmouth, MA 02540
Somerset Public Library	1464 County St, Somerset, MA 02726
Portsmouth Free Public Library	2658 E Main Rd, Portsmouth, RI 02871
Middletown Public Library	700 W Main Rd, Middletown, RI 02842
Tiverton Public Library	34 Roosevelt Ave, Tiverton, RI 02878
Brownell Library	44 Commons St, Little Compton, RI 02837
Nantucket Atheneum	1 India St, Nantucket, MA 02554
Vineyard Haven Public Library	200 Main St, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568

Table M-5. Section 106 consulting parties

Government or Organization	Participating Consulting Parties	Contact
SHPOs and State Agencies	Massachusetts Historical Commission	Brona Simon, SHPO Ed Bell, Deputy SHPO
	Rhode Island Historical Preservation & Heritage Commission	Jeffrey Emidy, Deputy SHPO Elizabeth Totten, Project Review Coordinator
	Massachusetts Board of Underwater Archaeological Resources	David S. Robinson, Chief Archaeologist/State Underwater Archaeologist
Federal Agencies	Advisory Council on Historic Preservation	Christopher Daniel, Program Analyst
	Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)	W. Shawn Arnold, Federal Preservation Officer/Senior Marine Archaeologist
	National Park Service	Kathy Schlegel, Historical Landscape Architect Sherry Freer, Chief of the National Register and NHL Program Mary Krueger, Energy Specialist
	US Army Corps of Engineers	Christine Jacek, Regulatory Division
Federally Recognized Tribes	See Table M-3	See Table M-3
Local Government	Cape Cod Commission	Jordan Velozo, Chief Regulatory Officer Sarah Korjeff, Historic Preservation Specialist
	City of East Providence, Rhode Island	Roberto DaSilva, Mayor
	City of New Bedford and New Bedford Port Authority	Blair Bailey, General Counsel
	Cultural Heritage Partners, PLLC (Representing Town of Nantucket;	Will Cook, Counsel

Government or Organization	Participating Consulting Parties	Contact
	Nantucket Planning & Economic Development Commission)	
	Martha's Vineyard Commission	Bill Veno, Senior Planner Dan Doyle, Special Projects Planner
	Nantucket Historic District Commission	Diane Coombs, District Section 106 Representative
	Nantucket Historical Commission	Hillary Hedges Rayport, Chair Tom Montgomery, Representative
	Nantucket Planning & Economic Development Commission	Holly Backus, Preservation Planner
	Town of Aquinnah, Massachusetts	Jeffrey Madison, Town Administrator Gisele Gauthier, Consultant
	Town of Barnstable, Historical Commission	George Jessop, Member Cheryl Powell, Member
	Town of Bristol, Rhode Island	Greg Marsili, Harbor Master
	Town of Falmouth	Jed Cornock, Town Planner
	Town of Falmouth Historical Commission	Ed Haddad, Chairman
	Town of Jamestown, RI	Lisa Bryer, Town Planner Jaimie Hainsworth, Town Administrator
	Town of Middletown, RI	Wendy Marshall, Town Clerk
	Town of Nantucket	Lauren Sinatra, Energy Coordinator
	Town of South Kingstown	Theresa Murphy, Interim Town Manager Lucas Murray, Director of Administrative Services
	Town of Somerset, Historical Commission	James O'Rourke, Chairman
	Town of Swansea, MA	Mallory Aronstein, Town Administrator
	Town of Warren, RI	Anthony DeSisto, Town Solicitor Kate Michaud, Town Manager
	Town of Westport, MA	Jim Hartnett, Town Administrator
Nongovernmental Organizations or	Alliance to Protect Nantucket Sound (APNS)	Audra Parker, President and CEO Sandy Taylor, Executive Assistant
	Gay Head Lighthouse Advisory Board	Len Butler, Chairman Richard Skidmore, Co-Chairman
Groups	Mayflower Wind, LLC	Jennifer Flood, Offshore Permitting Manager
	Nantucket Preservation Trust	Mary Bergman, Executive Director
	The Maria Mitchell Association	Joanna Roche, Executive Director