## Appendix K. List of Agencies, Organizations, and Persons to Whom Copies of the Statement Are Sent

This EIS is available in electronic form for public viewing at <a href="https://www.boem.gov/renewable-energy/state-activities/ocean-wind-1">https://www.boem.gov/renewable-energy/state-activities/ocean-wind-1</a>. Hard copies and digital versatile disks (DVDs) of the EIS can be requested by contacting the Program Manager, Office of Renewable Energy in Sterling, Virginia. Publication of this draft EIS initiates a 45-day comment period where government agencies, members of the public, and interested stakeholders can provide comments and input. BOEM will accept comments in any of the following ways:

- In hard copy form, delivered by hand or by mail, enclosed in an envelope labeled "Ocean Wind 1 COP EIS" and addressed to Program Manager, Office of Renewable Energy, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, 45600 Woodland Road, Sterling, Virginia 20166. Comments must be received or postmarked no later than August 8, 2022.
- Through the <u>regulations.gov</u> web portal by navigating to <u>http://www.regulations.gov</u> and searching for docket number "BOEM-2022-0021." Click the "Comment" button to the right of the document link. Enter your information and comment, then click "Submit."
- By attending one of the EIS public meetings at the locations and dates listed in the notice of availability and providing written or verbal comments. BOEM will use comments received during the public comment period to inform its preparation of the final EIS, as appropriate. EIS notification lists for the Project are provided in Table K-1 through Table K-4.

## K.1. Notification List

Table K-1 Federal Agencies

Agency	Contact	
Cooperating Federal Agencies		
USEPA	Mark Austin, NEPA Lead, USEPA Region 2	
NOAA, NMFS	Sue Tuxbury, Fishery Biologist/Wind Coordinator, Greater Atlantic Regional Fisheries Office, Habitat and Ecosystems Services Division	
USCG	Matt Creelman, District 5	
U.S. Department of the Interior, BSEE	Juliette Giordano, Lead Environmental Protection Specialist	
USACE	Naomi Handell, Regulatory Program Manager, USACE North Atlantic Division Brian Anthony, Biologist, USACE Philadelphia District, Regulatory Branch	
USFWS	Eric Schrading, Field Supervisor, New Jersey Field Office	
DOD	Steven Sample, Executive Director, DoD Siting Clearinghouse	
Participating Federal Agencies		
National Park Service	Mary Krueger, Energy Specialist, Project Lead	

Table K-2 State and Local Agencies or Other Interested Parties

Agency	Contact
Cooperating State Agencies	
NJDEP	Megan Brunatti, Director, Office of Permitting & Project Navigation
New York State Department of State	Laura McLean, Coastal Energy Review Specialist
Libraries	
Ocean County Library, Waretown	112 Main Street, Waretown, New Jersey, 08758
Atlantic City Free Public Library (Main)	1 North Tennessee Avenue, Atlantic City, New Jersey, 08401
Ocean City Free Public Library	1735 Simpson Avenue, Ocean City, New Jersey, 08226
Cape May County Library, Wildwood	6300 Atlantic Avenue, Wildwood Crest, New Jersey, 08260

Table K-3 Tribes and Native Organizations

Agency	Contact	
Stockbridge-Munsee Community, Band of Mohican Indians	Nathan Allison, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	
Delaware Nation	Erin Thompson-Paden, Historic Preservation Director	
Delaware Tribe of Indians	Susan Bachor, Archaeologist, Delaware Tribe Historic Preservation Office Representative	
Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head (Aquinnah)	Cheryl Andrews-Maltais, Chairwoman Bettina Washington, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Lael Echo-Hawk, General Counsel	

Table K-4 Section 106 Consulting Parties

Government or Organization	Participating Consulting Parties	Contact
SHPOs and State Agencies	NJDEP, Historic Preservation Office	Katherine Marcopul, Administrator and Deputy Historic Preservation Officer
Federal Agencies	ACHP	Christopher Daniel, Federal Property Management Section, Program Analyst Chris Koeppel, Federal Property Management Section, Assistant Director
	USEPA	Abbey States, Human Health Risk Assessor Mark Austin, Team Leader, Environmental Reviews
	USCG	Matt Creelman, District 5 Agency Point of Contact Jerry Barnes, District 5 Waterways Stephen West, Headquarters George Detweiler, Headquarters Jen Doherty, Sector Delaware Bay Jordan Marshall, Sector Delaware Bay

Government or Organization	Participating Consulting Parties	Contact
	National Park Service	Mary Krueger, Energy Specialist for the Northeast Region Kathy Schlegel, Historical Landscape Architect Sarah Quinn, External Renewable Energy Program Manager
Federally	Delaware Nation	Erin Thompson-Paden, Historic Preservation Director
Recognized Tribes	Delaware Tribe of Indians	Susan Bachor, Archaeologist, Delaware Tribe Historic Preservation Office Representative
	Stockbridge-Munsee Community Band of Mohican Indians	Nathan Allison, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer
	Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head (Aquinnah)	Cheryl Andrews-Maltais, Chairwoman Bettina Washington, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Lael Echo-Hawk, General Counsel
Local Government	Atlantic County	Gerald DelRosso, County Administrator Frances Brown, Senior Planner
	Cape May City	Warren Coupland, Historic Preservation Commission Chairperson
	Cape May County	William Cook, Special Council, Cultural Heritage Partners
	Harvey Cedars Borough	Daina Dale, Municipal Clerk Jonathan Oldham, Mayor Paul Rice, Commissioner
	Linwood City	Mary Cole, Deputy Municipal Clerk Leigh Ann, Napoli Municipal Clerk, Registrar of Vital Statistics
	Margate City	Roger McLarnon, Planner, Zoning Officer
	Ocean City	George Savastano, Business Administrator Doug Bergen, Public Information Officer
	Sea Isle City	George Savastano, Business Administrator Shannon Romano, Municipal Clerk
	Somers Point City	Jason Frost, City Administrator
	Stafford Township	Mathew von der Hayden, Township Administrator Justin Riggs, Assistant to the Administrator
Nongovernment	Absecon Lighthouse	Jean Muchanic, Executive Director
al Organizations or Groups	Garden State Seafood Association	Scot Mackey, Trenton Representative
	Long Beach Island Historical Association	Ronald Marr, President
	The Noyes Museum of Art	Michael Cagno, Executive Director
	Vassar Square Condominiums	Paul Snyderman, President, Board of Trustees

This page intentionally left blank.