BOEM Oregon Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Membership Roster - May 2020

Organization	Name	Designated Alternate	Invited/Confirmed
Local			
Clatsop County Board of Commissioners	Lianne Thompson		Invited
Coos Bay City Council	Carmen Matthews		Confirmed
Coos County Board of Commissioners	Bob Main	Melissa Cribbins	Confirmed
Curry County Board of Commissioners	Court Boice		Confirmed
Douglas County Board of Commissioners	Chris Boice		Invited
Lane County Board of Commissioners	Jay Bozievich		Confirmed
Lincoln County Board of Commissioners	Kaety Jacobson	Onno Husing	Confirmed
Newport City Council	David Allen		Confirmed
Port of Newport Board of Commissioners	Walter Chuck		Confirmed
Tillamook County Board of Commissioners	David Yamamoto		Confirmed
Tribal			
Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians	Mark Petrie	Stacy Scott	Confirmed
Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde	Cheryle Kennedy		Invited
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Mike Kennedy	Andrea Sumerau	Confirmed
Coquille Indian Tribe	Kassandra Rippe	Mark Healy	Confirmed
State			
Legislative Commission on Indian Services (LCIS)	Mitch Sparks		Invited
Oregon Department of Energy (ODOE)	Jason Sierman		Confirmed
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)	Marilyn Fonseca		Confirmed
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (ODFW)	Delia Kelly	Caren Braby	Confirmed
Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries (DOGAMI)	Robert Houston		Confirmed
Oregon Department of Justice (DOJ)	Steve Shipsey		Confirmed
Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)	Andy Lanier		Confirmed
Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)	Patty Snow		Confirmed
Oregon Department of State Lands (DSL)	Meliah Masaba	Dana Hicks	Confirmed
Oregon Governor's Office	Kristen Sheeran		Confirmed

BOEM Oregon Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Membership Roster - May 2020

Organization	Name	Designated Alternate	Invited/Confirmed
Oregon Governor's Office	Jason Miner		Confirmed
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department (OPRD)	Trevor Taylor	Laurel Hillman	Confirmed
Oregon State Historic Preservation Office (SHPO)	Dennis Griffin		Confirmed
Federal			•
Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)	Julie Peacock		Confirmed
Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)	Keith Hatch	Yvonne Fish	Confirmed
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)	Tim Barnes		Confirmed
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Joan Barminski		Confirmed
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Whitney Hauer		Confirmed
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)	Cheri Hunter		Confirmed
Department of Defense (DOD)	Steve Sample	Steve Chung	Confirmed
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)	Cindy Whitten		Confirmed
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)	Denise Coca	Gabrielle Kim	Confirmed
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)	Jim Hastreiter		Confirmed
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)	Kris Wall		Confirmed
National Park Service (NPS)	Lara Rozzell	Sarah Quinn	Confirmed
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)	Keith Kirkendall	Candace Nachman	Confirmed
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (ACE)	William Abadie		Confirmed
U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)	John Moriarty	LCDR Dixon Whitley	Confirmed
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)	Hoyt Battey	Simon Geerlofs	Confirmed
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)	Patrick Gilman	Simon Geerlofs	Confirmed
U.S. Department of the Interior (DOI)	Allison O'Brien		Confirmed
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)	Anthony Barber		Confirmed
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)	Stefanie Stavrakas	Michele Zwartjes	Confirmed
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)	Jill Roland		Confirmed