Attendees at the Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, Regulation, and Enforcement (BOEM) Delaware Renewable Energy Task Force Meeting Lewes, Delaware – July 15, 2010

Federal (excluding BOEM), State, Local, and Tribal Government

- 1. Mr. Phil Cherry, Director of Policy and Planning, Office of the Secretary, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC)
- 2. Mr. Dennis Coker, Chief, Lenape Indian Tribe of Delaware, Inc.
- 3. Ms. Joann Conaway, Commissioner, Delaware Public Services Commission
- 4. Ms. Sarah Cooksey, Administrator, Delaware Coastal Management Program, Division of Soil & Water Conservation, Delaware DNREC
- 5. Mr. Samuel Cooper, Mayor, City of Rehoboth, Delaware
- 6. Ms. Julie Crocker, Fisheries Biologist, Northeast Regional Office-Protected Resources Division, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
- 7. Mr. William Daisey, Assistant Chief, Nanticoke Indian Association, Inc.
- 8. Mr. Jeffrey Dayton, District Director, Office of Congressman Michael N. Castle
- 9. Mr. Frederick Engle, Energy Policy Analyst, Office of the Secretary of Defense, Department of Defense
- 10. Mr. Nick Ferratella, Requirements Analyst, Office of the Chief of Naval Operations, Fleet Readiness Division, U.S. Navy
- 11. Mr. Doug Forsell, Migratory Bird Biologist, North East Region, Chesapeake Bay Field Office, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
- 12. Mr. Harold Godwin, Deputy Administrator, Sussex County
- 13. Mr. Stanley Gorski, Field Offices Supervisor, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Habitat Conservation
- 14. Ms. Amie Howell, State and Congressional Liaison, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Region III
- 15. Mr. Brian Kelly, Environmental Scientist, Delaware DNREC
- 16. Mr. Craig Lukezic, Archeologist, State of Delaware Division of Historic and Cultural Affairs
- 17. Ms. Stephanie McClellan, Policy Director, Office of Delaware Governor Jack Markell
- 18. Mr. Collin O'Mara, Secretary, Delaware DNREC
- 19. Lt. Corrina Ott, Chief, Waterways Management, Sector Delaware Bay, U.S. Coast Guard
- 20. Mr. Larry Slavitter, Biologist, Regulatory Branch, Philadelphia District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
- 21. Mr. Thomas Slenkamp, Deputy Director, Office of Environmental Programs, U.S. EPA, Region III
- 22. Mr. Jeff Stone, Director of Infrastructure and Intergovernmental Relations, Delaware Economic Development Office
- 23. Mr. John Talley, State Geologist and Director of the Delaware Geological Survey, University of Delaware
- 24. Mr. Jeff Tinsman, Fisheries Biologist, Division of Fish and Wildlife, Delaware DNREC
- 25. Mr. John Walters, Chief of Waterways Management, 5th Coast Guard District Prevention, U.S. Coast Guard

BOEM

- 26. Mr. Greg Adams, Economist, Economics Division
- 27. Mr. David Bigger, Biologist, Office of Offshore Alternative Energy Programs (OAEP)
- 28. Ms. Maureen Bornholdt, Program Manager, OAEP
- 29. Mr. Tim Redding, Program Analyst, OAEP
- 30. Ms. Jean Thurston, Environmental Protection Specialist, OAEP
- 31. Ms. Erin Trager, Delaware Project Coordinator, OAEP
- 32. Ms. K.D. Tyree, Archeologist, OAEP

Public Observers

- 33. Ms. Laurie Jodziewicz, Director of Permitting, Bluewater Wind
- 34. Mr. Andrew Manus, Director of Conservation Programs, The Nature Conservancy in Delaware
- 35. Ms. Nancy Moore, Delaware State Director, Bluewater Wind