Attendees at the Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts (MA) Task Force Meeting, September 8, 2010

Federal (Excluding BOEMRE), State, Local, and Tribal Participants

- Mr. Christopher Adams, Cape and Islands Director, Office of Congressman William D. Delahunt
- 2. Mr. Deerin Babb-Brott, Assistant Secretary for Oceans and Coastal Zone Management, Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs (EOEAA)
- 3. Mr. Ron Beck, Chief, Energy and Facilities Branch, 1st Coast Guard District, United States (U.S.) Coast Guard (USCG),
- 4. Mr. Chris Boelke, Marine Habitat Resources Specialist, Northeast Regional Office, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
- 5. Ms. Christina Brown, Chair, Martha's Vineyard Commission
- 6. Mr. Michael Burns, Transportation Planner, Nantucket Planning and Economic Development Council (NP&EDC)
- 7. Ms. Kathleen Burton, Board Member, Town of Oak Bluffs Board of Selectmen
- 8. Mr. Peter Cabana, Representative, Martha's Vineyard Commission
- 9. Mr. Ryan Christenberry, Planner and Energy Specialist, Cape Cod Commission
- 10. Mr. Michael Elliott, Project Manager, Regulatory Office, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
- 11. Dr. Kathryn Ford, Fisheries Habitat Specialist, MA Division of Marine Fisheries
- 12. Mr. Mark Forest, Chief of Staff, Office of Congressman William D. Delahunt
- 13. Mr. Grover Fugate, Executive Director, Rhode Island Coastal Resources Management Council (CRMC)
- 14. Mr. Brian Goldman, Legal Counsel, CRMC
- 15. Mr. Chuckie Green, Natural Resources Assistant Director, Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe
- 16. Mr. Tristan Israel, Chair Board Member, Town of Tisbury Board of Selectmen
- 17. Mr. Kevin Kotelly, Engineer, New England District, USACE
- 18. Mr. Richard Lehan, General Counsel, MA Department of Fish and Game
- 19. Mr. Mark London, Executive Director, Martha's Vineyard Commission
- 20. Ms. Jennifer McCann, Lead U.S. Coastal Program, University of RI, Coastal Resources Center
- 21. Ms. Heather McElroy, Natural Resources Specialist, Cape Cod Commission
- 22. Mr. John Moskal, Senior Energy Advisor, Region 1, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
- 23. Mr. Paul Niedzwiecki, Executive Director, Cape Cod Commission
- 24. Mr. Jonathan Patton, Staff Archeologist, MA Historical Commission
- 25. Mr. George Price, Superintendent, Northeast Region, Cape Cod National Seashore, National Park Service (NPS)
- 26. Ms. Camille Rose, Chair Board Member, Member of the Martha's Vineyard Commission, Town of Aquinnah Board of Selectmen
- 27. Mr. Leo Roy, Chairman of the Harbor Management Committee, Town of Gosnold Board of Selectmen
- 28. Mr. David Saunders, Archaeologist, Eastern Region, U.S. Department of the Interior (DOI), Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)
- 29. Mr. Russell Smith, Manager, Dukes County, MA
- 30. Mr. Christopher Tompsett, Environmental Planner and Engineer, Environmental Division-Division Newport, Naval Undersea Warfare Center (NUWC)
- 31. Mr. Andrew Vorce, Director of Planning, NP&EDC
- 32. Ms. Bettina Washington, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer (THPO), Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head (Aquinnah)
- 33. Mr. Greg Watson, Vice President for Sustainable Development and Renewable Energy, MA Clean Energy Center
- 34. Mr. John Weber, Ocean Services Manager, EOEAA
- 35. Mr. Bill White, Assistant Secretary of Federal Affairs, EOEAA

BOEMRE Participants

- 36. Ms. Maureen Bornholdt, Program Manager, Office of Offshore Energy Alternative Programs (OAEP)
- 37. Ms. Jessica Bradley, Renewable Energy Program Specialist, OAEP
- 38. Ms. Jennifer Kilanski, Environmental Protection Specialist, OAEP
- 39. Mr. Tim Redding, Program Analyst, OAEP
- 40. Mr. Poojan Tripathi, Renewable Energy Program Specialist, OAEP
- 41. Ms. Kathleen (K.D.) Tyree, Archaeologist, OAEP

Public Observers

- 42. Mr. Richard Andre, President, Vineyard Power
- 43. Mr. Patrick Cassidy, Reporter, Cape Cod Times
- 44. Mr. Chuck Digate, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Neptune Wind
- 45. Mr. Thomas Gebhard, Principal, Neptune Wind
- 46. Mr. John Miller, Director, Marine Renewable Energy Center (MREC)
- 47. Mr. Erik Peckar, Executive Assistant, Vineyard Power
- 48. Mr. Tyler Studds, Vice President, Vineyard Energy Project
- 49. Mr. Eric Turkington, Counsel, Protect Our Islands Now for Tomorrow (POINT)